Skip to content ↓

Duke of Edinburgh

Your DofE programme is a real adventure.

It doesn’t matter who you are or where you’re from. You just need to be aged between 14 and 24.

You can do DofE programmes at three levels:


(aged 14+)


(aged 15+)


(aged 16+)

...which lead to a Duke of Edinburgh's Award.

Please view the attachments below for further information.