Skip to content ↓

Staff list

Senior Leadership Team Email Address
Neale Pledger - Headteacher neale.pledger@sirthomasfremantle.org
Emma Windsor - Business Manager emma.windsor@sirthomasfremantle.org
Leah Martindale - Senior Assistant Headteacher leah.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nick O'Connell - Assistant Headteacher nick.oconnell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Kayleigh Shaw - Assistant Headteacher kayleigh.shaw@sirthomasfremantle.org
Andy Simpson - Assistant Headteacher andrew.simpson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Matthew Pike - Head of Sixth Form matthew.pike@sirthomasfremantle.org
Katie Owens - SENDco katie.owens@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mat Payne - Director of Learning Leads mat.payne@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Pastoral Team Email Address
Matthew Pike - Head of Sixth Form matthew.pike@sirthomasfremantle.org
Francesca Joseph - Learning Leader for  Y11 francesca.joseph@sirthomasfremantle.org
Gary Martindale - Learning Leader for Y10 gary.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosie Spence - Learning Leader for Y9 rosie.spence@sirthomasfremantle.org
Emily Rath - Learning Leader for Y8 emily.rath@sirthomasfremantle.org
Victoria Fullwood - Learning Leader for Y7 victoria.fullwood@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

English Department Email Address
Sophie Nelson - Head of Department sophie.nelson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rebecca Stone - English, Media Studies and Film Studies rebecca.stone@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sian Carter sian.carter@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sue Bass susan.moharrer@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosie Spence rosie.spence@sirthomasfremantle.org
Leah Martindale leah.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Neale Pledger neale.pledger@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Mathematics Department Email Address
Ian Trott - Head of Department ian.trott@sirthomasfremantle.org
Paula Cummings paula.cummings@sirthomasfremantle.org
Ellie McLean (mat. leave) eleanor.mclean@sirthomasfremantle.org
Laura-Jane Millers laura-jane.millers@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mel Sleeman-Barker mel.sleeman-barker@sirthomasfremantle.org
Kayleigh Shaw kayleigh.shaw@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jo Clark joanna.clark@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Science Department Email Address
Gary Matthews - Head of Department gary.matthews@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jo Clark joanna.clark@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sara Douglas sara.douglas@sirthomasfremantle.org
Fran Joseph francesca.joseph@sirthomasfremantle.org
Gary Matthews gary.matthews@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosi Rizzieri rosalba.rizzieri@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sarah Matthews sarah.matthews@sirthomasfremantle.org
Alice Rosier (mat. leave) alice.rosier@sirthomasfremantle.org
Kate Duckmanton - Science Technician kate.duckmanton@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Humanities Department Email Address
Fiona Ell - Head of Department fiona.ell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Stuart Day stuart.day@sirthomasfremantle.org
Andrew Simpson andrew.simpson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nikki Flanagan-Graham nicola.flanagan-graham@sirthomasfremantle.org
Cathy Lear catherine.lear@sirthomasfremantle.org
Katie Owens katie.owens@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mat Payne mat.payne@sirthomasfremantle.org
Victoria Fullwood victoria.fullwood@sirthomasfremantle.org
Matthew Pike matthew.pike@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

MFL Department Email Address
Annie Hughes - Head of Department annie.hughes@sirthomasfremantle.org
Laura Butuner laura.butuner@sirthomasfremantle.org
Elsa Madurga elsa.madurga@sirthomasfremantle.org
Charlotte Nash charlotte.nash@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Art Department Email Address
Harriet Coughtrey - Art & Design harriet.coughtrey@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nishta Hutchinson - Art & Design nishta.hutchinson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Joanne Featonby - Art & Design joanne.featonby@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Drama & Music Department Email Address
Gary Martindale - Drama gary.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org 
Louise Greene - Music louise.greene@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

ICT & Business Department Email Address
Lionel Ketchakev - Computer Science lionel.ketchakev@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rishi Jagdev - Computer Science rishi.jagdev@sirthomasfremantle.org 
Jonny Dale - ICT jonathan.dale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Stephen Kingsley - ICT and Business stephen.kinglsey@sirthomasfremantle.org 
Rosi Rizzieri - ICT  rosalba.rizzieri@sirthomasfremantle.org 

 

PE Dept Email Address
Rebecca Willison - Subject Lead for PE rebecca.willison@sirthomasfremantle.org
Zoe Coll - School Sport Coordinator and Health & Social Care zoe.coll@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jonny Dale - PE jonathan.dale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jack Johnson - PE jack.johnson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Emily Rath - PE and Health & Social Care emily.rath@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Psychology & Sociology Department Email Address
Louise Pickering - Psychology louise.pickering@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Teaching Support Email Address
Harriet Bartley - Inclusion Manager harriet.bartley@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sian Edgell - Learning Support Assistant sian.edgell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sylvie Lemaitre - Learning Support Assistant sylvie.lemaitre@sirthomasfremantle.org
Abigail Tibble - Learning Support Assistant abigail.tibble@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sabrina Harper - Learning Support Assistant sabrina.harper@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Support Team Email Address
Emma Smith - Office Manager emma.smith@sirthomasfremantle.org
Louise Wetherall - Sixth Form & Admissions louise.wetherall@sirthomasfremantle.org
Chloe Little - Exams Officer exams@sirthomasfremantle.org
Cye Green - School Administrative Officer cye.green@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nicola Booker - School Administrative Officer nicola.booker@sirthomasfremantle.org
Hannah Dobbs - School Receptionist receptionist@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mandy Putman - Finance Assistant mandy.putman@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosanna Ransley - School Reprographics & Data Input Assistant rosanna.ransley@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Catering Team Email Address
Pauline Gerrard - Chef & Catering Manager pauline.gerrard@sirthomasfremantle.org
Julie Tunnadine - Catering Assistant julie.tunnadine@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jodie Tychowski - Catering Assistant jodie.tychowski@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Combined Cadet Force Email Address
Flt Lt Steve Elcock - Contigent Commander steven.elcock@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Site Team Email Address
Gary Green - Site Manager gary.green@sirthomasfremantle.org
Steve Eele - Site Assistant  
Mark Fenton - Minibus Driver  
Vicki McCauley - Afternoon Cleaner  

 

Facilities Team Email Address
Claire Norman - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sarah Kingham - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org
Julie Jordan - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org
Dean Kingham - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org