Skip to content ↓

Staff list

Senior Leadership Team Email Address
Francis Murphy - Head Teacher francis.murphy@sirthomasfremantle.org
Matthew Pike - Deputy Head Teacher matthew.pike@sirthomasfremantle.org
Emma Windsor - Business Manager emma.windsor@sirthomasfremantle.org
Kayleigh Shaw - Assistant Headteacher kayleigh.shaw@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mat Payne - Director of Learning Leads mat.payne@sirthomasfremantle.org
Fiona Ell - SENDCo fiona.ell@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Pastoral Team Email Address
Mat Payne - Director of Learning Leads mat.payne@sirthomasfremantle.org
Gary Martindale - Learning Leader for Y11 gary.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Laura-Jane Millers - Learning Leader for Y10 laura-jane.millers@sirthomasfremantle.org
Emily Rath - Learning Leader for Y9 emily.rath@sirthomasfremantle.org
Victoria Fullwood - Learning Leader for Y8 victoria.fullwood@sirthomasfremantle.org
Francesca Joseph - Learning Leader for  Y7 francesca.joseph@sirthomasfremantle.org
   

 

English Department Email Address
Sophie Nelson - Head of Department sophie.nelson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rebecca Stone - English, Media Studies and Film Studies rebecca.stone@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sue Bass susan.moharrer@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosie Spence  (Maternity Leave) rosie.spence@sirthomasfremantle.org
Gurindar Wadhwa Gurinder.Wadhwa@sirthomasfremantle.org
Deborah Steed Deborah.Steed@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Mathematics Department Email Address
Ian Trott - Head of Department ian.trott@sirthomasfremantle.org
Paula Cummings paula.cummings@sirthomasfremantle.org
Ellie McLean  eleanor.mclean@sirthomasfremantle.org
Laura-Jane Millers laura-jane.millers@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mel Sleeman-Barker mel.sleeman-barker@sirthomasfremantle.org
Kayleigh Shaw kayleigh.shaw@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Science Department Email Address
Gary Matthews - Head of Department gary.matthews@sirthomasfremantle.org
Fran Joseph francesca.joseph@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosi Rizzieri rosalba.rizzieri@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sarah Matthews sarah.matthews@sirthomasfremantle.org
Alice Rosier  alice.rosier@sirthomasfremantle.org
Christopher Watson Christopher.Watson@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Humanities Department Email Address
Andrew Simpson - Head of Department andrew.simpson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nikki Flanagan-Graham nicola.flanagan-graham@sirthomasfremantle.org
Cathy Lear catherine.lear@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mat Payne mat.payne@sirthomasfremantle.org
Victoria Fullwood victoria.fullwood@sirthomasfremantle.org
Matthew Pike matthew.pike@sirthomasfremantle.org
Matthew Stanton Matthew.Stanton@sirthomasfremantle.org
Barry Cooper Barry.Cooper@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

MFL Department Email Address
Annie Wicks - Head of Department annie.wicks@sirthomasfremantle.org
Laura Butuner laura.butuner@sirthomasfremantle.org
Elsa Madurga elsa.madurga@sirthomasfremantle.org
Charlotte Nash charlotte.nash@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Art Department Email Address
Harriet Coughtrey - Art & Design harriet.coughtrey@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nishta Hutchinson - Art & Design nishta.hutchinson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Joanne Featonby - Art & Design joanne.featonby@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Drama & Music Department Email Address
Gary Martindale - Drama gary.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org 
Louise Greene - Music louise.greene@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

ICT & Business Department Email Address
Stephen Kingsley - ICT and Business stephen.kingsley@sirthomasfremantle.org 
Rosi Rizzieri - ICT  rosalba.rizzieri@sirthomasfremantle.org 

 

PE Dept Email Address
Jack Johnson - PE jack.johnson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Emily Rath - PE and Health & Social Care emily.rath@sirthomasfremantle.org
Glenn Richardson Glenn.Richardson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mat Payne mat.payne@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Psychology & Sociology Department Email Address
Louise Pickering - Psychology louise.pickering@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Teaching Support Email Address
Harriet Bartley - Inclusion Manager harriet.bartley@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sian Edgell - Learning Support Assistant sian.edgell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sylvie Lemaitre - Learning Support Assistant sylvie.lemaitre@sirthomasfremantle.org
Abigail Tibble - Learning Support Assistant abigail.tibble@sirthomasfremantle.org
Debbie Parker Debbie.Parker@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Kate Duckmanton - Office Manager Kate.Duckmanton@sirthomasfremantle.org
Louise Wetherall - Reception & Sixth Form  louise.wetherall@sirthomasfremantle.org
Chloe Jones - Exams Officer exams@sirthomasfremantle.org
Hannah Dobbs - Admissions & Post 16 Support Hannah.Dobbs@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosanna Ransley - Receptionist receptionist@sirthomasfremantle.org
Verity Ellis - Data Administrator verity.ellis@sirthomasfremantle.org
Victoria Murray - Attendance & Wellbeing Officer Victoria.Murray@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mandy Putman - Finance Assistant mandy.putman@sirthomasfremantle.org
   

 

Catering Team Email Address
Pauline Gerrard - Chef & Catering Manager pauline.gerrard@sirthomasfremantle.org
Vicki McCauley - Assistant Cook vicki.mccauley@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Combined Cadet Force Email Address
Flt Lt Steve Elcock - Contigent Commander steven.elcock@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Site Team Email Address
Gary Green - Site Manager gary.green@sirthomasfremantle.org
Steve Eele - Site Assistant (Paternity Leave)  

 

Facilities Team Email Address
Claire Norman - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org
Matt Norman - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sarah Kingham - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org
Julie Jordan - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org
Dean Kingham - Facilities Assistant facility.enquiries@sirthomasfremantle.org