Skip to content ↓

Sir Thomas Fremantle

Staff list

Senior Leadership Team Email Address
Neale Pledger - Headteacher
Emma Windsor - Business Manager
Leah Martindale - Senior Assistant Headteacher
Nick O'Connell - Assistant Headteacher
Kayleigh Shaw - Assistant Headteacher
Andy Simpson - Assistant Headteacher
Matthew Pike - Head of Sixth Form
Katie Owens - SENDco


Pastoral Team Email Address
Matthew Pike - Head of Sixth Form
Mat Payne - Learning Leader for Y10 & Y11
Bobby Wicks - Learning Leader for Y9
Nick Holmes - Learning Leader for Y8
Rosie Spence - Learning Leader for Y7


English Department Email Address
Rebecca Stone - Acting Head of Department
Sophie Nelson - Head of Department (Mat. leave)
Sian Carter
Nick Holmes
Sue Moharrer
Rosie Spence
Leah Martindale
Neale Pledger


Mathematics Department Email Address
Kayleigh Shaw - Head of Department
Paula Cummings
Stuart Day
Ellie McLean (Mat. Leave)
Laura-Jane Millers
Mel Sleeman-Barker
Ian Trott
Bobby Wicks


Science Department Email Address
Nick O'Connell - Head of Department
Jo Clark
Sara Douglas
Gary Matthews
Rosi Rizzieri
Alice Rosier (Mat. Leave)
Ant Smith - Lead Practitioner
Kate Duckmanton - Science Technician


Humanities Department Email Address
Andy Simpson - Head of Department
Stuart Day
Fiona Ell
Nikki Flanagan-Graham
Cathy Lear
Katie Owens
Mat Payne
Matthew Pike


MFL Department Email Address
Annie Hughes - Head of Department
Inigo Sanchez
Elsa Madurga
Charlotte Nash


Explore Faculty Email Address
Kayleigh Shaw - Director of Studies
Harriet Coughtrey - Art & Design
Nishta Jugurnauth - Art & Design
Clare Franklin - Business and Law
Gary Martindale - ICT
Louise Greene - Music


Inspire Faculty Email Address
Nick O'Connell - Director of Studies
Rebecca Willison - Subject Lead for PE
Zoe Coll - School Sport Coordinator and Health & Social Care
Jonny Dale - PE
Jack Johnson - PE
Emily Rath - PE and Health & Social Care
Bobby Wicks - PE
Louise Pickering - Psychology


Teaching Support Email Address
Julie Smith - Specialist Support Assistant (Medical and Wellbeing)
Jo Featonby - Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Cover
Harriet Bartley - Learning Support Assistant
Sian Edgell - Learning Support Assistant
Sylvie Lemaitre - Learning Support Assistant
Suzy Peace - Learning Support Assistant
Abigail Tibble - Learning Support Assistant


Support Team Email Address
Emma Smith - Office Manager
Louise Wetherall - Sixth Form & Admissions
Chloe Little - Exams Officer
Mark Fenton - Minibus Driver
Cye Green - Reception & Admin
Helene Khan - Reception, Admin & Support
Rosanna Ransley - Reception & Support


Catering Team Email Address
Pauline Gerrard - Chef & Catering Manager
Shantor Sadi - Catering Assistant
Julie Tunnadine - Catering Assistant  


Combined Cadet Force Email Address
Flt Lt Steve Elcock - Contigent Commander


Site Team Email Address
Gary Green - Site Manager
Michael Bigby - Site Assistant
Vicki McCauley - Afternoon Cleaner  


Facilities Team Email Address
Rachel Pryor - Facilities Manager
George Ford - Facilities Assistant
Olly Golding - Facilities Assistant
Dae Spooner - Facilties Assistant