Skip to content ↓

Sir Thomas Fremantle

Staff list

Senior Leadership Team Email Address
Neale Pledger - Headteacher neale.pledger@sirthomasfremantle.org
Emma Windsor - Business Manager emma.windsor@sirthomasfremantle.org
Leah Martindale - Senior Assistant Headteacher leah.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nick O'Connell - Assistant Headteacher nick.oconnell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Kayleigh Shaw - Assistant Headteacher kayleigh.shaw@sirthomasfremantle.org
Andy Simpson - Assistant Headteacher andrew.simpson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Matthew Pike - Head of Sixth Form matthew.pike@sirthomasfremantle.org
Katie Owens - SENDco katie.owens@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Pastoral Team Email Address
Matthew Pike - Head of Sixth Form matthew.pike@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mat Payne - Learning Leader for Y10 & Y11 mat.payne@sirthomasfremantle.org
Bobby Wicks - Learning Leader for Y9 robert.wicks@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nick Holmes - Learning Leader for Y8 nicholas.holmes@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosie Spence - Learning Leader for Y7 rosie.spence@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

English Department Email Address
Rebecca Stone - Acting Head of Department rebecca.stone@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sophie Nelson - Head of Department (Mat. leave) sophie.nelson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sian Carter sian.carter@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nick Holmes nicholas.holmes@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sue Moharrer susan.moharrer@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosie Spence rosie.spence@sirthomasfremantle.org
Leah Martindale leah.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Neale Pledger neale.pledger@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Mathematics Department Email Address
Kayleigh Shaw - Head of Department kayleigh.shaw@sirthomasfremantle.org
Paula Cummings paula.cummings@sirthomasfremantle.org
Stuart Day stuart.day@sirthomasfremantle.org
Ellie McLean (Mat. Leave) eleanor.mclean@sirthomasfremantle.org
Laura-Jane Millers laura-jane.millers@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mel Sleeman-Barker mel.sleeman-barker@sirthomasfremantle.org
Ian Trott ian.trott@sirthomasfremantle.org
Bobby Wicks robert.wicks@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Science Department Email Address
Nick O'Connell - Head of Department nick.oconnell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jo Clark joanna.clark@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sara Douglas sara.douglas@sirthomasfremantle.org
Gary Matthews gary.matthews@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosi Rizzieri rosalba.rizzieri@sirthomasfremantle.org
Alice Rosier (Mat. Leave) alice.rosier@sirthomasfremantle.org
Ant Smith - Lead Practitioner anthony.smith@sirthomasfremantle.org
Kate Duckmanton - Science Technician kate.duckmanton@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Humanities Department Email Address
Andy Simpson - Head of Department andrew.simpson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Stuart Day stuart.day@sirthomasfremantle.org
Fiona Ell fiona.ell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nikki Flanagan-Graham nicola.flanagan-graham@sirthomasfremantle.org
Cathy Lear catherine.lear@sirthomasfremantle.org
Katie Owens katie.owens@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mat Payne mat.payne@sirthomasfremantle.org
Matthew Pike matthew.pike@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

MFL Department Email Address
Annie Hughes - Head of Department annie.hughes@sirthomasfremantle.org
Inigo Sanchez  inigo.sanchez@sirthomasfremantle.org
Elsa Madurga elsa.madurga@sirthomasfremantle.org
Charlotte Nash charlotte.nash@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Explore Faculty Email Address
Kayleigh Shaw - Director of Studies kayleigh.shaw@sirthomasfremantle.org
Harriet Coughtrey - Art & Design harriet.coughtrey@sirthomasfremantle.org
Nishta Jugurnauth - Art & Design nishta.jugurnauth@sirthomasfremantle.org
Clare Franklin - Business and Law clare.franklin@sirthomasfremantle.org
Gary Martindale - ICT gary.martindale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Louise Greene - Music louise.greene@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Inspire Faculty Email Address
Nick O'Connell - Director of Studies nick.oconnell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rebecca Willison - Subject Lead for PE rebecca.willison@sirthomasfremantle.org
Zoe Coll - School Sport Coordinator and Health & Social Care zoe.coll@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jonny Dale - PE jonathan.dale@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jack Johnson - PE jack.johnson@sirthomasfremantle.org
Emily Rath - PE and Health & Social Care emily.rath@sirthomasfremantle.org
Bobby Wicks - PE robert.wicks@sirthomasfremantle.org
Louise Pickering - Psychology louise.pickering@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Teaching Support Email Address
Julie Smith - Specialist Support Assistant (Medical and Wellbeing) julie.smith@sirthomasfremantle.org
Jo Featonby - Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Cover joanne.featonby@sirthomasfremantle.org
Harriet Bartley - Learning Support Assistant harriet.bartley@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sian Edgell - Learning Support Assistant sian.edgell@sirthomasfremantle.org
Sylvie Lemaitre - Learning Support Assistant sylvie.lemaitre@sirthomasfremantle.org
Suzy Peace - Learning Support Assistant suzanne.peace@sirthomasfremantle.org
Abigail Tibble - Learning Support Assistant abigail.tibble@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Support Team Email Address
Emma Smith - Office Manager emma.smith@sirthomasfremantle.org
Louise Wetherall - Sixth Form & Admissions louise.wetherall@sirthomasfremantle.org
Chloe Little - Exams Officer exams@sirthomasfremantle.org
Mark Fenton - Minibus Driver mark.fenton@sirthomasfremantle.org
Cye Green - Reception & Admin cye.green@sirthomasfremantle.org
Helene Khan - Reception, Admin & Support helene.khan@sirthomasfremantle.org
Rosanna Ransley - Reception & Support rosanna.ransley@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Catering Team Email Address
Pauline Gerrard - Chef & Catering Manager pauline.gerrard@sirthomasfremantle.org
Shantor Sadi - Catering Assistant shantor.sadi@sirthomasfremantle.org
Julie Tunnadine - Catering Assistant  

 

Combined Cadet Force Email Address
Flt Lt Steve Elcock - Contigent Commander steven.elcock@sirthomasfremantle.org

 

Site Team Email Address
Gary Green - Site Manager gary.green@sirthomasfremantle.org
Michael Bigby - Site Assistant michael.bigby@sirthomasfremantle.org
Vicki McCauley - Afternoon Cleaner  

 

Facilities Team Email Address
Rachel Pryor - Facilities Manager rachel.pryor@sirthomasfremantle.org
George Ford - Facilities Assistant george.ford@sirthomasfremantle.org
Olly Golding - Facilities Assistant olly.golding@sirthomasfremantle.org
Dae Spooner - Facilties Assistant dae.spooner@sirthomasfremantle.org